Managing Director

Managing Director
Lars Grünhage

Tel. +49 36738/ 77-3 53
Fax +49 36738/ 4 34 28
Mobil +49 172/ 79 65 041
lars.gruenhage@werkoe.de

Sales & Marketing

Sales & Marketing Manager
Lars Grünhage

Tel. +49 36738/ 77-3 53
Fax +49 36738/ 4 34 28
Mobil +49 172/ 79 65 041
lars.gruenhage@werkoe.de

Export

Keyaccount Export/Trading
Martin Scheid

Tel. +49 36738/ 77-3 03
Fax +49 36738/ 4 34 28
Mobil +49 172/ 79 69 154
martin.scheid@werkoe.de

Product Management

Productmanager
Vicente Madrid

Tel. +49 36738/ 77 213
Fax +49 36738/ 4 34 28
Mobil +49 172/ 79 69 156
vicente.madrid@werkoe.de

Key Account Special tools / application technology
Jens Rabes

Tel. +49 36738/ 77-275
Fax +49 36738/ 77 309
jens.rabes@werkoe.de

Key Account Special tools / application technology
Timothy-Joseph Münnich

Tel. +49 36738/ 77 272
Fax +49 36738/ 77 309
tim.muennich@werkoe.de

Sales Force

Team Leader Direct Sales
Vicente Madrid

Tel. +49 36738/ 77 213
Fax +49 36738/ 4 34 28
Mobil +49 172/ 79 69 156
vicente.madrid@werkoe.de

East Germany
Fabian Bock

Tel. +49 36738/ 77 305
Fax +49 36738/ 4 34 28
Mobil +49 151/ 2970 4139
fabian.bock@werkoe.de

South Germany
Baris Yurt

Tel. +49 36738/ 77 307
Fax +49 36738/ 4 34 28
Mobil +49 172/ 79 69 157
baris.yurt@werkoe.de

West Germany
Stefanos Grammozis

Tel. +49 36738/ 77 307
Fax +49 36738/ 4 34 28
Mobil +49 160/ 91 13 73 41
stefanos.grammozis@werkoe.de